Testimonials – David Schlang, DDS

Check out what our awesome patients are saying about their experience with us!

 

Amanda L. – Santa Monica, 8/1/16Dental Reviews 5-Star

“My husband and I have been going to Dr. Schlang for the last few years and we love him! He is so professional, kind, helpful, and efficient! The whole office is a pleasure to interact with and could not make the dental experience any easier. They are always more than accommodating with scheduling and the cleanings are so thorough. Not to mention how kind and positive everyone is in the office! My husband has had a lot of dental work done with Dr. Schlang and could not say enough good things about the work that he’s had done and on top of that, the impeccable service he’s received.  He had a dental issue the night before we were leaving the country and Dr. Schlang came and met us in the office at 11:30pm! We have always felt well taken care of and would recommend this office to anyone“


Dr. Karimi – Santa Monica, 3/8/16Dental Reviews 5-Star

“Dr. Schlang and his staff are simply the best. I am a physician and very picky about other physicians and dentists that take care of me. I have been coming to Dr. Schlang’s office for several years now for routine cleanings, tooth whitening, received my night guard, and routine xrays. This office is very well organized, is clean, and has all of the state of the art equipment. Recently I chipped a tooth (!!!), and I was terrified of having dental work done as I have never even had a cavity. Maria (my hygienest), Maria (the office manager), and Alicia (Dr. Schlang’s assistant) were SO gracious and helpful through this stressful process. Dr Schlang was professional, succinct, caring and was able to fix my tooth completely painlessly! You can’t even see where it was chipped and my smile is restored. I can’t thank Dr. Schlang and his team enough for their professionalism and excellent work. Highly recommend!!!“


Patrick – Los Angeles, 4/20/16Dental Reviews 5-Star

“I’ve been going to Dr. Schlang’s office for about 10 years now, so it’s safe to say I’m a big fan. Everyone who works in his office is super professional and super friendly. Maria, who schedules the appointments, is on top of it like nobody’s business and all of the hygienists are unbelievably knowledgeable. Dr. Schlang himself is serious about your dental health, but he’s a funny guy too. He’s not the dentist who’s going to treat his patients like it’s open mic night. He’s also NOT going to up-sell you on a bunch of unnecessary dental work, which I’ve seen from other dentists.  Wish I could give this place six stars. If you have a mouth – Dr. Schlang should be taking care of it“


Sharon – Los Angeles, 3/31/16Dental Reviews 5-Star

“Dr. Schlang has been my dentist for over 20 years.. he is extremely gentle, knowledgeable and has always a pleasure… Seems funny to say about the dentist but it’s true!! My kids are his patients now as well and wouldn’t have it any other way:)))“


Luke – Santa Monica, 3/17/16Dental Reviews 5-Star

“If I have to go to the dentist I’m glad I found someone as great as Dr. Schlang. He’s really easy to work with as is the entire staff. I really enjoyed working with Maria who keeps me organized on my appointments. All-around top of the line service.“


Jacob – Santa Monica, 4/7/16Dental Reviews 5-Star

“Finding a good dentist is hard. You’re trusting them with your smile, how people immediately perceive you when you greet the world. Dr. Schlang is the man. Have done invisaline with him, as well as a few crowns, regular check ups etc. Always makes it seem like a breeze and puts you at ease. The whole staff is very friendly, and I always leave there with a (more beautiful) smile.“


Deidre – Los Angeles, 3/21/16Dental Reviews 5-Star

“The best experience I’ve had with a dentist. They are friendly and make you feel like family. I had to get a new crown and they were able to complete the process in one day. They are amazing!! When I need dental work, I always go to Dr. Schlang’s. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. They are the best!!“


Emily – Brentwood, 1/10/16Dental Reviews 5-Star

“You have to come here if you’re planning on getting your wisdom teeth taken out or any other kind of extraction. I got my wisdom teeth taken out almost two weeks ago and am on my way to a great recovery. I was super scared about getting this procedure done. I had met other dentists before and they were just unpleasant. But Dr. Schlang, Maria and Alicia all made me feel right at home. They really take care of you! Both Dr. Schlang and Maria called me the day after to check up on me also which I really appreciated. Their office is super clean, professional, and organized. They totally know what they’re doing. Thank you Dr. Schlang, Maria and Alicia for taking care of me!“

 

QUESTIONS & APPOINTMENTS

NAME:

EMAIL:

PHONE:

MESSAGE:

Please leave this field empty.

Case Study: Smile Makeover

schlang-ba3

Case Study: Dental Veneers

schlang-dental-veneers